Sales Service
Director Global Sales:  Gregor Müller
-136
 gregor.mueller@isovolta.de
-336
Customer Service Manager Josef Biersack
-166
 josef.biersack@isovolta.de
 

Assistant to
Director Global Sales:

Katrin Urmann
-111
katrin.urmann@isovolta.de

 


Customer Service:
Michael Schafbauer
-121
michael.schafbauer@isovolta.de

Corinna Deyerl
-126
corinna.deyerl@isovolta.de
Paul Schwendner
-198
paul.schwendner@isovolta.de  
Jürgen Frischholz
-128
 juergen.frischholz@isovolta.de
  Antje Kirsten
-133
 antje.kirsten@isovolta.de
Nadjeschda Steinhauer
-127
nadjeschda.steinhauer@isovolta.de
  Elisabeth Wittmann
-123
elisabeth.wittmann@isovolta.de
 
Area Sales Manager:

Jiri Stela
Mobile: +49 1511 2118791
jiri.stela@isovolta.de 

Application Engineer:
 


Thomas Bücherl
-130
thomas.buecherl@isovolta.de 


 

Stefan Silberhorn
-194
stefan.silberhorn@isovolta.de 
Purchasing Department:
 

Manager Logistic and Purchasing


Josef Liegl
-114
 josef.liegl@isovolta.de
-444
Head of Purchasing: Andreas Beck
-140
 andreas.beck@isovolta.de
-444
Purchasing Department:
 
Peter Fuck
-144
 peter.fuck@isovolta.de
-444
Production:
Managing Director

 
Simon Strähl
-158
 simon.straehl@isovolta.de
-455
Production Manager:
 
Bernhard Zechmeier
-168
 bernhard.zechmeier@isovolta.de
-455

Werk West


Divisional Manager: Jürgen Hölzer
-518
 juergen.hoelzer@isovolta.de

Customer Service:

Ursula Fremmer
-534
 ursula.fremmer@isovolta.de

Edelgard Kälter
-532
 edelgard.kaelter@isovolta.de
  Jörg Engels
-533
 joerg.engels@isovolta.de
 

 
Marc Möbes
-531
 marc.moebes@isovolta.de
Customer Service
Soldering mask /
Soldering frames
Niels Dahlke
-514
 niels.dahlke@isovolta.de
-614